Experts

Martynov Sergey Anatolyevich Director of ANO “ Shintest “Product certification expert, with the right to sign certificates of conformity. Work experience 16 years Education Higher (“Moscow State Technical University” MAMI “, engineer, diploma ВСВ №1525129 dated 06.16.2006) Expert in the field of conformity assessment of petrochemical industry products, in terms of pneumatic tires, certificate РОСС RU.0001.31021586 from 06/02/2020
Olga Martynova Head of OS, expert on product certification, organization of certification work, work with personnel. Work experience 19 years Education Higher (“Moscow Automotive Institute”, mechanical engineer, diploma Г-I №651275 dated 06/30/1978) Expert in the field of conformity confirmation of petrochemical industry products (pneumatic tires), certificate РОСС RU.0001.3108492 dated 11.10.18
Mironova Svetlana Sergeevna Deputy Head of the Certification Body … Work experience 6 years Education Higher (“Moscow State Technical University” MAMI “, engineer, diploma VSA No. 0183764 dated June 29, 2004) Expert in the field of conformity assessment of petrochemical industry products, in terms of pneumatic tires, certificate GO00.RU.PR.288 from 01.06.2018

Эксперты

Мартынов Сергей Анатольевич Директор АНО «Шинтест» Эксперт по сертификации продукции, с правом подписи сертификатов соответствия. Стаж работы 16 лет Образование Высшее («Московский государственный технический университет «МАМИ», инженер, диплом ВСВ №1525129 от 16.06.2006 г.) Эксперт в области подтверждения соответствия продукции нефтехимической промышленности, в части шин пневматических, сертификат РОСС RU.0001.31021586 от 06.02.20 г.
Мартынова Ольга Анатольевна Руководитель ОС, эксперт по сертификации продукции, организация работ по сертификации, работа с кадрами. Стаж работы 19 лет Образование Высшее («Московский автомеханический институт», инженер-механик, диплом Г-I №651275 от 30.06.1978 г.) Эксперт в области подтверждения соответсвия продукции нефтехимической промышленности (шины пневматические), сертификат РОСС RU.0001.3108492 от 11.10.18 г.
Миронова Светлана Сергеевна Заместитель руководителя органа по сертификации. Стаж работы 6 лет Образование Высшее («Московский государственный технический университет «МАМИ», инженер, диплом ВСА № 0183764 от 29.06.2004 г.) Эксперт в области подтверждения соответствия продукции нефтехимической промышленности, в части шин пневматических, сертификат ГО00.RU.ПР.288 от 01.06.2018 г.